KGA Platanenblick e.V. 2019
Vorstandsmitglieder und Funktionsträger
1. Vorsitzender Wolfgang Litfin

Hainbuchenweg 161
Tel.: 030 66 46 06 61

2. Vorsitzender Harald
Fischer
Lederhülsenweg 34
030 66 46 06 62 /
0172 823 02 17
h.fischer@platanenblick.de
1. Kassiererin   Veronika Schulz

Parzelle 348
Tel.: 030 / 66 46 06 64 /
030 / 67 81 96 90
v.schulz@platanenblick.de

2. Kassierer Daniel
Langer
Tel.: 030 / 66 46 06 63 /
0163 488 31 87
d.langer@platanenblick.de
Schriftführerin Petra
Klauß

Parzelle 054
p.klauss@platanenblick.de
 

Beisitzer / Wasserwart Peter
Kukuk

Parzelle 428
Tel.: 0176 21 39 23 96
p.kukuk@platanenblick.de
Beisitzer / Wegewart
kommissarisch
André
Schulz
Parzelle 051
Tel.: 0179 394 80 06
a.schulz@platenenblick.de
Beisitzerin Helga Kottlenga

Parzelle 243
h.kottlenga@platanenblick.de

Beisitzer /Stromwart Bodo
Neumann

Parzelle 182
Tel.: 0172 316 11 53
b.neumann@platanenblick.de

Festausschuss Bea
Neumann

Parzelle 182
Tel.: 0173 217 39 45
b.neumann@freenet.de

Gartenfachberater

Daniel
Haase

Parzelle 441
d.haase@platanenblick.de


Wegewart Enrico
Rössler
Parzelle 011
Tel.: 0177 059 227 81
e.roessler@platanenblick.de
Wegewart Henry
Nitzsche

Parzelle 74
h.nitzsche@platenenblick.de

Wegewart Winfried
Klauß
Parzelle 054
Tel.: 0177 39 52 57 4
w.klauss@platanenblick.de
Wegewart Peter
Köster

Parzelle 216
p.koester@platanenblick.de

Wegewart David
Homuth
Parzelle 170
Tel.: 0176 219 341 37
d.homuth@platanenblick.de
Wegewart Dirk
Zibell
Parzelle 288
Tel.: 0176 493 053 17
über Bodo Neumann
d.zibell@platanenblick.de
Wegewart Bodo
Neumann

Parzelle 182
Tel.: 0172 316 11 53
b.neumann@platanenblick.de


Wegewart

Daniel
Haase

Parzelle 441
d.haase@platanenblick.de

Wegewart Oliver
Ernst

Parzelle 181
o.ernst@platanenblick.de

Wegewart Alex Offenhausen

Parzelle 163
a.offenhausen@platanenblick.de

KGA Platanenblick e.V.     Tel.: 030 66 46 06 60
post@platanenblick.de
Platanenblick Gaststätte     gaststaette@platanenblick.de