Nasses
Dreieck
Bereich 1
Enrico Rössler
Sauerdornweg 011
Tel. 0177 05 92 27 81 e.roessler@platanenblick.de

Sauerdornweg
1 - 15,
37 - 38
Lederhülsenweg 16 - 36
  Bereich 2
Andre Schulz
Felsenbirnenweg 051
Tel. 0179 394 80 06
a.schulz@platenenblick.de
Sauerdornweg
39 - 46, 75 - 78
Lederhülsenweg 57 - 74
Felsenbirnenweg 47 - 56
  Bereich 3

Henry Nitzsche
Lederhülsenweg 074
h.nitzsche@platenenblick.de

Schnurbaumweg 79 - 100
Hainbuchenweg 101 - 113
Am
Vereinshaus
Bereich 4

David Homuth
Hainbuchenweg 170
Tel. 0171 / 0176 219 34 137
d.homuth@platanenblick.de

Hainbuchenweg 116 - 142,
161 - 172
  Bereich 5
Daniel Strauch
Parzelle 195
Tel. 0172 60 91 951


Vogelbeerenweg 286 - 297
Felsenbirnenweg 298 - 307b, 
330 - 339b
  Bereich 6

Oliver Ernst
Hainbuchenweg 181
o.ernst@platanenblick.de

Schnurbaumweg 193 - 205, 
225 - 236
Vogelbeerenweg 256 - 267
  Bereich 7


Felsenbirnenweg 308 - 329,
340 - 358 
Platanengrund Bereich 8
Steven Bernsdorff
Parzelle 262
Tel. 0171 631 44 60

Vogelbeerenweg 268 - 285, 
432 - 445 

  Bereich 9
Peter Köster
Tel. 0176 156 780 93
p.köster@platanenblick.de
Schnurbaumweg 206 - 224,
237 - 255
  Bereich 10

Bodo Neumann
Hainbuchenweg 182
Tel. 0172 316 11 53
b.neumann@platanenblick.de


                           

Hainbuchenweg
143 - 160,
173 - 192
  Bereich 11

Daniel Haase
Vogelbeerenweg 441
d.haase@platanenblick.de

Felsenbirnenweg
359 - 379
Vogelbeerenweg
380 - 390
Hainbuchenweg
427 - 431

  Bereich 12

Alex Offenhausen
Hainbuchenweg 163
a.offenhausen@platanenblick.de


Vogelbeerenweg 391 - 401
Hainbuchenweg 402 - 426